Current Exhibition

Lucerne

MAT HENNEK - WOODLANDS

Sat 21 Oct 2017Sat 2 Dec 2017

In Woodlands, Mat Hennek presents genuine portraits of trees, the results of numerous hikes through various forests in Europe and the USA. Hennek sets out to discover extraordinary places in remote and often difficult to access areas, traveling on the road beyond human civilization for days.

Coming Exhibitions

Paris

Paris Photo 2017

Wed, 08/11/2017Sun, 12/11/2017

Past Exhibitions

Frieze Masters 2017

Wed, 04/10/2017Sun, 08/10/2017

Suzie Maeder - Seeing Music

Thu, 10/08/2017Sat, 23/09/2017

Masterpiece 2017

Thu, 29/06/2017Wed, 05/07/2017

Lucien Clergue - Poésie en noir et blanc

Thu, 04/05/2017Sat, 08/07/2017

Veronica Bailey - Memories within the Archives

Thu, 09/02/2017Thu, 13/04/2017

Art Genève 2017

Wed, 25/01/2017Sun, 29/01/2017

Paris Photo 2016

Thu, 10/11/2016Sun, 13/11/2016

Munich Highlights 2016

Wed, 26/10/2016Sun, 30/10/2016

Frieze Masters 2016

Wed, 05/10/2016Sun, 09/10/2016